Contact Us

   
 

Interim Chief Operating Officer

Jason Hanna 
Interim Chief Operating Officer
905-275-2505 Ext. 225
jhanna@creditvalleygolf.com

Golf

Donovan Fraser
Director of Golf
(905)275-2505 Ext. 237
dfraser@creditvalleygolf.com

Michael Binns

Food & Beverage

Michael Binns
Food & Beverage Manager
905-275-2505 Ext. 244
mbinns@creditvalleygolf.com

Victoria Fleming

Catering and Banquets

Victoria Fleming
Catering Manager
(905)275-2505 Ext. 266
vfleming@creditvalleygolf.com

Greens

Chris Bouwers
Interim Course and Property Manager
905-275-2505 Ext. 226
cbouwers@creditvalleygolf.com

Membership

Teresa Fernandes
Member Services Manager
(905) 275-2505 Ext. 243
tfernandes@creditvalleygolf.com

 

Map

The Credit Valley Golf and Country Club
2500 Old Carriage Rd.
Mississauga, ON L5C 1Y7
Tel: 905-275-2505
Fax: 905-275-6201